GK FLOWERS

GKFLOWERS CO.,LTD

 GKFLOWERS CO.,LTD 

Artificial flower (YIWU CHINA)2000㎡ Showroom Christmas (YIWU CHINA)400㎡ Showroom

GKFLOWERS.COM (Showroom and office)

Address:2#Building,GKflowers,Fuhou Road,XiaoShunZhen.Jinhua,Zhejiang.China.ZIP:321035

Tel/Mob/Wechat/WhatsApp:+86-15867943333

E-mail: export@gkflowers.com

BFDECOR.COM (office)(Only sell high-end artificial flowers and Christmas flowers)

Address:5203Room.World Trade Center.Yiwu Zhejiang China.P.C.322000

Tel/Mob/Wechat/WhatsApp:+86-15867943333

E-mail: export@bfdecor.com

Artificial Flowers Purchasing Export Agent China.

Yiwu/Tianjin/Shantou/Hebei/Huizhou/Dongguan/Zhongshan/Zhuhai/Xiamen.

Xingang,Qingdao.Ningbo.Yantian.Xiamen.Tel:+86-15867943333


We are professional export agent of purchasing artificial flowersWe have our own office in each area of artificial flowers’factories.

Yiwu Artificial flowers Purchase agent office                  Tianjin Artificial flowers Purchase agent office            

Tell:+86-15867943333                                                         Tell:+86-15857946158

yiwu@gkflowers.com                                                           tianjin@gkflowers.com


Huizhou Artificial flowers Purchase agent office            Xiamen Artificial flowers Purchase agent  office

Tell:+86-15857946198                                                         Tell:+86-13045795678

huizhou@gkflowers.com                                                     xiamen@gkflowers.com

  

Dongguan Artificial flowers Purchase agent office        Shantou Artificial flowers  Purchase agent office

Tell:+86-15257911000                                                         Tell:+86-15857949298

dongguan@gkflowers.com                                                  Shantou@gkflowers.com

 

Zhongshan Artificial flowers Purchase agent office        Hebei Artificial flowers Purchase agent office

Tell:+86-15857942328                                                          Tell:+86-15857943758

Zhongshan@gkflowers.com                                                 Hebei@gkflowers.com


Qingdao Artificial flowers Purchase agent office             Hongkong Artificial flowers Purchase agent office 

Tell:+86-15857949298                                                          Tell:+852 5625 1993

qingdao@gkflowers.com                                                      hongkong@gkflowers.com